2020 Donors

The Occupational and Environmental Health Foundation gratefully acknowledges its 2020 donors:


  • Peter Connaughton, MBBCH, MBA, FAFOEM, FACOEM
  • Nyla Medlock, MA

$501 - $999

  • ACOEM-Public Safety Section
  • ACOEM- MCOH Section
  • Oluwole P. Awotula, MD, AFOM
  • Verba A. Moore, MD, MPH, FACPM, FACOEM
  • Merris T. Young, MD, FACOEM
  • YourCause, LLC

$301 - $500

  • Bill Bruce, MBA, CAE
  • William G. Buchta, MD, MPH, MS, FACOEM
  • Michael A. Kennedy, MD, MPH

$100 - $300
  • Margaret S. Atwell, MD, MRO, FACP, FACOEM
  • Karl Auerbach, MD, MS, MBA, FACOEM
  • William F. Boucher, MD, MPH, FACOEM
  • Anthony D. Burton, MD, MPH, FACOEM
  • Naesinee Chaiear, MD, MMedSc, PhD
  • Natalie P. Hartenbaum, MD, MPH, FACOEM
  • Marcia T. Isakari, MD, MPH, MRO, FACOEM
  • Kathryn L. Johnson, MD, MPH, FACPM, FACOEM
  • Maria C. Lanzi, ANP-C, MPH, MS, COHN-S
  • Timothy M. Mallon, MD, MPH, MS, FACOEM
  • Royce Moser Jr, MD, MPH, FACOEM
  • Kathryn L. Mueller, MD, MPH, FACOEM
  • Heather M. O'Hara, MD, MSPH
  • Vivian Onunkwo, MD, FACOEM
  • Peterson and Meyer-Peterson Charitable Fund
  • Eric B. Smith, DO, MPH
  • Janet E. Snoddy, MD, MPH, FACOEM
  • Tanisha K. Taylor, MD, MPH, MBA, CIME, FACP, FACOEM
  • Virginia M. Weaver, MD, MPH, FACOEM
  • Stephen E. Williamson, MD, MSPH

$50 - $99
  • Jennifer H. Christian, MD, MPH, FACOEM
  • Kathleen M. Fagan, MD, MPH, FACOEM
  • Ingeborg E. Nienhold, MD
  • Joseph A. Rapagnani, MD, FACOEM


  • H. William Barkman Jr, MD, MSPH
  • Cherryl J. Christensen, DO, MS, FACOEM
  • Sally R. Cowles, MD, DrPH, FACOEM
  • Cristina Demian, MD, MPH, FACOEM
  • Stephen A. Frangos, MD, MPH, FACOEM
  • Karlie Intlekofer, PhD, CNC
  • Anthony Musci, MD
  • Karin A. Pacheco, MD, MSPH
  • Michael A. Sauri, MD, FACP, FACPM, MPHTM, FACOEM
  • Elizabeth J. Wilk-Rivard, MD, PhD, MPH
  • Alison S. Wilmeth, MD