OEMME Awards

Past OEMME Award Winners

The Occupational and Environmental Medicine Media Excellence (OEMME) Awards were established in 2021 to recognize and honor efforts by journalists who promote understanding of occupational and environmental medicine and/or increase public awareness of workplace health, prevention, and/or wellbeing.
Learn More

2021 OEMME Award Recipients

Broadcast Journalism (TV, internet livestream)
Multimedia Journalism (digital storytelling, other)
Written Journalism (Newspaper / Online Journalism)