COVID-19 Resource Center

COVID-19 Workgroup Members and Contributors

Workgroup Members:
  • Beth Baker, MD, MPH
  • Michael Fischman, MD, MPH, Forum Editor
  • Judith Green McKenzie, MD, MPH
  • Phil Harber, MD, MPH
  • Natalie Hartenbaum, MD, MPH
  • Marilyn Howarth, MD
  • Warner Hudson, MD
  • Michael Levine, MD, MPH
  • Gordon Manin, MD, MPH
  • Ismail Nabeel, MD, MPH, Forum Editor
  • Gregg Stave, MD, JD, MPH
  • Melanie Swift, MD, MPH

The workgroup would like to acknowledge the individuals who contributed questions:
  • A1: Katherine H. Kirkland, DrPH, MPH
  • B1: Malgorzata Hasek, MD, MPH
  • F1: Russell Kamer, MD
  • G1: Russell Kamer, MD
  • H1: Tom Price, MD; Craig Thorne, MD, MPH, MBA
  • J1, N1, O1: Laura Dinsmore, Amy Cullipher
  • K1: Scott Henderson, MD
  • L1: Herbert Jennings, MD
  • M1: Stephen Frangos, MD, MPH
  • P1: Rajiv Das, MD, MPH, MS
  • Q1: Russell Kamer, MD
  • R1: Thomas Gamsky, MD
  • S1: Ramon Nichols, MD
  • T1: Jordan Rinker, MD, MPH
  • U1: Paul Papanek, MD, MPH
  • V1: Heather Mennen
  • W1: Nicollette Davis
  • Z1: Lin Bui
  • A2: Krystal Lin

Questions? Email
Return to Forum